Leadership Team

Ronald E. Smith, Jr.
LGSW, ACSW
Interim Chief Executive Officer
rsmith@ebfsc.org

Katrina Coates
MSW, LICSW
Interim Chief Program Officer
kcoates@ebfsc.org

Albert G. Brown
IT and Facilities Director
abrown@ebfsc.org

Kristine DuPree
MSW, LGSW
School-based Director
kdupree@ebfsc.org

Felicia Jones
MSW, LGSW
Housing Stabilization Director
fjones-joseph@ebfsc.org

Scott Perry
Partner and Development Director 
sperry@ebfsc.org

Rickell Smith
Finance Director
rlsmith@ebfsc.org

Kristen Wolford
Quality Assurance Director
kwolford@ebfsc.org

LaShone Bell
House Manager
ldbell@ebfsc.org

Gianni Ferguson
Human Resources Manager
gferguson@ebfsc.org

Sean Loftin-Rivers
Program Manager
srivers@ebfsc.org

Angella Peters
MSW, LICSW
Permanent Supportive Housing Program Supervisor
apeters@ebfsc.org

Philisha Rembert
Office Manager
prembert@ebfsc.org

Tomiko Thomas
School-based Program Manager
tthomas@ebfsc.org

Joseph Wilson
Workforce Development Program Manager
jwilson@ebfsc.org

 

Staff


Amenemhet Ashenafi
Family Support Worker

Ashanti Brown
Family Support Worker

Jacqueline Cameron
Family Support Worker

Sylvia Brown-Carson
House Monitor

Sakithia Davis
Senior Case Manager (PSH)

Crystal Ferguson
Sr. Resource Specialist

Jennifer Ford, MSW
Community Schools Coordinator

Karen Hall
House Monitor

Sharron Hall
Youth Coordinator

Stephon Henderson
Employment Specialist

Monique Hinson
Accountant

Paulette Jefferies
Senior Family Support Worker

Tianna LaPrince
Family Support Worker

Penny Marbury
Quality Assurance Specialist

Domonique Matthews
Family Support Worker

Aswad Maundy
Family Support Worker

Denise McClain
House Monitor

Christine Palmer
House Monitor

Ed Randolph
Senior Resource Specialist

ShaLisa Richardson
Youth Coordinator

Jena Thomas
Case Manager (PSH)

Germaine Walker
Family Support Worker

Karimah Williams-Layne
Family Support Worker

Derrick Wilson
Intake Coordinator

Monica Woodson, MSW
Community Schools Coordinator