Leadership Team

Ronald E. Smith, Jr.
LGSW, ACSW
Chief Executive Officer
rsmith@ebfsc.org

Katrina Coates
MSW, LICSW
Interim Chief Program Officer
kcoates@ebfsc.org

Albert G. Brown
IT and Facilities Director
abrown@ebfsc.org

Kristine DuPree
MSW, LGSW
School-based Program Director
kdupree@ebfsc.org

Felicia Jones
MSW, LGSW
Housing Stabilization Program Director
fjones-joseph@ebfsc.org

Scott Perry
Partner and Development Director 
sperry@ebfsc.org

Rickell Smith
Finance Director
rlsmith@ebfsc.org

Kristen Wolford
Quality Assurance Director
kwolford@ebfsc.org

LaShone Bell
House Manager, Ionia Whipper Home (IWH)
ldbell@ebfsc.org

Gianni Ferguson
Human Resources Manager
gferguson@ebfsc.org

Angella Peters
MSW, LICSW
Case Manager Supervisor, Permanent Supportive Housing (PSH)
apeters@ebfsc.org

Philisha Rembert
Office Manager
prembert@ebfsc.org

Tomiko Thomas
Program Manager, Justice Grants Administration (JGA)
tthomas@ebfsc.org

Joseph Wilson
Program Manager, Workforce Development
jwilson@ebfsc.org

 

Staff

Amenemhet Ashenafi
Senior Family Support Worker

Tyrone Barber 
Case Manager

Guy Blanchard
Program Assistant

Ashanti Brown
Family Support Worker

Jacqueline Cameron
Family Support Worker

Sakithia Davis
Senior Case Manager

Crystal Ferguson
Senior Resource Specialist

Jennifer Ford, MSW
Community Schools Coordinator

Stephon Henderson
Resource Specialist

Monique Hinson
Accountant

Paulette Jefferies
Senior Family Support Worker

Tianna LaPrince
Community Resource Coordinator

Marcia Lee
House Monitor

Josephine Lofton
House Monitor

Penny Marbury
Quality Assurance Specialist

Dominique Matthews
Family Support Worker

Aswad Maundy
Senior Family Support Worker

Antoinette Mbarga
Community Schools Coordinator

Denise McClain
House Monitor

Christine Palmer
House Monitor

Ed Randolph
Senior Resource Specialist

ShaLisa Richardson
Youth Coordinator

Germaine Walker
Family Support Worker

Derrick Wilson
Intake Coordinator

Monica Woodson, MSW
Community Schools Coordinator