Leadership Team

Sharon Crytzer, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
scrytzer@ebfsc.org

Arthur Dade
Chief Program Officer
adade@ebfsc.org

Louvenia Williams
MSW, LICSW
Senior Advisor
lwilliams@ebfsc.org

Katrina Coates
MSW, LICSW
Clinical Director
kcoates@ebfsc.org

Kristine Dupree
MSW, LGSW
Program Manager
kdupree@ebfsc.org

Albert G. Brown
Director of IT and Facilities
abrown@ebfsc.org

Felicia Jones-Joseph
MSW, LGSW
Family Services Manager
fjones-joseph@ebfsc.org

LaShone Bell
Program Manager
ldbell@ebfsc.org

Hadiya Williams
Communications Manager
hwilliams@ebfsc.org

Scott Perry
Employment Manager
sperry@ebfsc.org

Rickell Smith
Finance Manager
rsmith@ebfsc.org

Kristen Wolford
Quality Assurance Manager
kwolford@ebfsc.org

Staff 

Vivian Abdullah
DOES/SCSEP Volunteer

Jacqueline Aird
Family Support Worker

Felicia Ball
Family Support Worker

Guy Blanchard
DOES/SCSEP Volunteer

Rodney Brooks
Employment Specialist

Sylvia Brown-Carson
House Monitor (Consultant)

Rochelle Bryant
Family Support Worker

Gabrielle Butler
Intake Coordinator

Sharon Easton
Community Engagement Specialist

Jane English
Community Schools Coordinator

Deneen Miller
Employment Coach

Karen Hall
House Monitor

Monique Hinson
Junior Accounting

Paulette Jefferies
Senior Family Support Worker

Eric Johnson
House Monitor

Rebecca Kellet
Program Coordinator

Penny Marbury
Quality Assurance

Denise McClain
House Monitor

Sheena Moton
Family Support Worker

Edward Randolph
Senior Resource Specialist

Philisha Rembert
Office Coordinator/HR Specialist

Germaine Walker
Family Support Worker

Marquita Williams
Outreach Community Worker

Karimah Williams-Layne
House Monitor (Consultant)

Derrick Wilson
Family Support Worker/Intake 

Joseph Wilson
Job Developer

Denise Woodson, MSW
Youth Coordinator