Leadership Team

Sharon Crytzer, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
scrytzer@ebfsc.org

Arthur Dade
Chief Program Officer
adade@ebfsc.org

Albert G. Brown
Director of IT and Facilities
abrown@ebfsc.org

Katrina Coates
MSW, LICSW
Clinical Director
kcoates@ebfsc.org

Kristine Dupree
MSW, LGSW
Program Manager
kdupree@ebfsc.org

Felicia Ball
Program Coordinator
fball@ebfsc.org

LaShone Bell
Program Manager
ldbell@ebfsc.org

Lorraine Buchanan, LICSW
Program Manager
lbuchanan@ebfsc.org

Felicia Jones-Joseph
MSW, LGSW
Program Manager
fjones-joseph@ebfsc.org

Rebecca Kellett, MSW
Program Supervisor
rkellett@ebfsc.org

Scott Perry
Employment Manager
sperry@ebfsc.org

Philisha Rembert
Office Manager
prembert@ebfsc.org

Rickell Smith
Finance Manager
rsmith@ebfsc.org

Kristen Wolford
Quality Assurance Manager
kwolford@ebfsc.org

Staff 

Jacqueline Aird
Family Support Worker

Amenemhet Ashenafi
Family Support Worker

Guy Blanchard
Program Assistant

Rodney Brooks
Employment Specialist

Sylvia Brown-Carson
House Monitor

Ashanti Brown
Family Support Worker

Sakithia Davis
Family Support Worker

George Dial
Junior Accountant

Sharon Easton
Senior Resource Specialist

Jennifer Ford, MSW
Youth Coordinator

Karen Hall
House Monitor

Monique Hinson
Accountant

Paulette Jefferies
Senior Family Support Worker

Penny Marbury
Quality Assurance Specialist

Denise McClain
House Monitor

Deneen Miller
Senior Resource Specialist

Christine Palmer
House Monitor

Monique Pollard
Family Support Worker

Edward Randolph
Senior Resource Specialist

Germaine Walker
Family Support Worker

Marquita Williams
Resource Specialist

Karimah Williams-Layne
House Monitor

Derrick Wilson
Intake Specialist

Joseph Wilson
Job Developer

Denise Woodson, MSW
Community Schools Coordinator

Monica Woodson, MSW
Youth Coordinator